Where do we go from here?

Everything is on the verge of changing, 
but is that not always true?
 
It is not fate, lucky coincidence or a once in a life-time opportunity offered on a silver platter.
This is what comes after every choice I ever made,
all the work, and the dreams; after doing everything, always, all the time,
to come just a little bit closer to this place.
Because this place is right before Something happens,
Something big.
 
I read somewhere that the one who renounces seems weak to the one incapable of renounciation.
Perhaps I am renouncing. Rejecting, retracting..
from parts I do not see fit for the kind of life I am now leading.
 
At times it is security and stability. Often it is familiarity. 
Sometimes it is love.
At times these are choices that I make. Often they are conscious decisions.
Sometimes they are the consequences of my Wanderlust, Weltscherz and the Will to succeed.
 
 
/ Written to the sound of/ EVITA: The Motion Picture Soundtrack- You must love me.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Effesessantasei

Interesting and stimulating blog. Can i add your to my bloglist?
Francesco

Svar: Figurati, of course you can :)
sophia

2012-08-18 @ 17:37:36
URL: http://luomoconlavaligia.blogspot.it/
Postat av: Effesessantasei

Ecco sei qui: http://luomoconlavaligia.blogspot.it/

Io sono lo stesso effesessantasei di Instagram

2012-08-18 @ 21:03:50
URL: http://luomoconlavaligia.blogspot.it/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0