Easy (reprise)

In this day and age there is no value in taking your time.
Nothing is hard, nothing takes time, all you could ever imagine is right there,
within your reach,
just a few clicks away.

But what if difficulty is a value in its own?
A little hassle, a few obstacles, the good fight... what if they are the things that create the value?
The heavier the burden, the truer our lives become, isn't that what he said?

I don't want to always take the easy way. I don't want life to be a supermarket.
Standardized menues,
Compartmentalized personalities,
A stereotyped life in the fast lane?

In the challenge lies the adventure. In the adventure everything comes to life.
No quick fixes, no duct tape.
Just do it, I will fake it til I make it, but in the end I will get there.
Arriving somewhere, but not here.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0