Art is a line around your thoughts




Life.
L is for learning, i for irrevocable and f is for formidable.
E is for evolution.

I go through life as Theseus walked the labyrinth in search of the Minotaur.
Ignorant of what I will find, uncertain of the direction and cautious, but bold, in every step I take.
The unexpected turns are the most magnificent, significant.
And every time I meet a dead end, a black hole, nowhere...
there is always time to go back and take the other road, which leads me somewhere else.

Life is learning and learning about yourself is the most valuable schooling of all.
Some things are meant to be and others are just meant to have been.
I may not know now what this formidable life irrevocably will evolve into.

But I am finding the next step increasingly clear
and truer to myself.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0