/Drinking what used to be sin/

Somehow it's the borders,
always the limits that are interesting.
Almost crossing the line, the walking just near the edge
not knowing what will happen, never knowing.
Anticipation. Hope. Excitement. Dreaming.....

Is that why I had to be the other?
Because normalcy is just too mundane for me?
Am I really that arrogant?
Will something ever be enough?
Could I settle, stop looking, just be complacent.

Some people spend all their lives looking for someone that will keep them safe.
I spend mine searching for the opposite.
I don't want to be kept safe, put an armchair in my stomach and stay there.
The comfortable scares me, the difficult challenges me.

The impossible wins every time...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0