It's who you touch and how you feel it. Do you feel it?

Recently I've been thinking about compatibility.
About choices, big choices. And about relationships (big surprise).
Someone's inspired me to challenge my own perspective, but also to see that I may not be wrong
- just different.

/not lost- just undiscovered/

Well, this thing about relationships.
Meeting someone, opening up, settling down and going on with your life.
Something about it just isn't right.
I'm not a space for someone to call their home. I don't like the idea of being refurnished.
The thought of moving slowly together into a safe, calm  and comfortable future, discarding dreams and adventure scares me.
Call me crazy (and so you do), but I am too restless for that.
wild at heart.
I want the busy morning cappuccino in Milan, the sky of Rio de Janeiro and the wind on the shoreline.
I crave the unknown, the passionately difficult, the drama of not knowing but believing.

Sweep me off my feet, don't just take my hand.



Cause or effect
-who knows?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0