I write emotional algebra

The passive aggression must stop.

Lately I haven't been writing well here. I am still adjusting.
Adjusting from having a unit of analysis to searching for one.
Time, so much time went to analyzing it,
writing about it, dissicating it, predicting it, interpreting it.
And passive aggressively describing it.

And so I've been struggling with how to proceed.
How do I get back to that level of contemplation?
How to reach so deep down again?
Can I write about something else? Can I think about something else?

It feels like something was unplugged and all the water ran out.
I am lighter, easier; but something went lost.
The copper coil of desire conducting my anger.

So, no. I am not angry.
- just a little void.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0