/always/ between the lines.

Sometimes you think that all you need is a glance
the tiniest little sign that you matter
no need for proof, confirmation or reality
just instinct, feeling; chemistry.

but the thing is, chemistry is intoxicating.
when you are high, you are flying
but the fall is always steep
and the abstinence is even worse than that.

..............................................................

In the spirit of dangerous contemplation: there are two sides to every story
- mine has more than that...
one where I'm the antiloop,
one where I'm the lion
and one, where I can't seem to identify who I am.

/Leave unsaid unspoken. Eyes wide shut unopened. You and me; always between the lines/

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0