it's true: it is boring!

Dedicating a few thoughts to my lost, but definitely not forgotten friends from Vienna.
Some of them further away than that right now, but all still close in my mind.
I know I've written about this before, but the importance of good friends cannot be emphasized enough.
And I know for sure I would not be here at this point in my life if it weren't for all those amazing people
that I have met along the way.

Lots of <3 for Beth, Michaela, Maja, Michele, Izidora, Ian, Danielle, Evi & Miriam. You are kuschel-zeit missed!




There are times when you are faced with choices between people, friends, lovers and opportunities.
Even more so as you grow up and realize you are running out of time.
I'm trying to choose wisely, but even more so I'm hoping to be chosen.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0