In vino veritas.

There is something braver than dying for the truth;
living without it.


Every step leads closer to reality and simultaneously further away from the past.

Finding all my previous motives growing increasingly unclear.

I've been thinking. All this business about the breaking.

"If he broke her, where would the pieces go?"


And I figured it out.
The breaking happened a long time ago and the pieces were scattered all over.
Flying about, dissolving into the air without me noticing it.
And not until now have they begun to gather again. Crawling back.
Every day I am finding more and more of them and the puzzle is getting big.
Bigger than before, stronger than before.

So, yes it's true.
All those silly things about getting better and not getting killed.
The clichés about creative destruction.
I am a revolution....


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0