random vs. hand picked

Flipping through my calender as to not have to read more about the review of the assessment of the draft of the implementation of the toolkit of the handbook on the work against human trafficking (The UN likes long names with as many 'of's as possible) before lunch.

found an interesting note from March 19th saying "Random/hand picked". Nothing else.
And as I am currently open for distraction, it got me thinking.
Are the people in my life handpicked or did they randomly, accidentally fall into my lap?
Does it make any difference?
Sure, it sounds better to hear that you are officially chosen while others were dismissed,
but what is the actual difference in terms of outcome?
And what does it all say about me???


again, I am trapped in this destiny/no destiny dilemma.
I need that third way now?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0