the name of the game?

absence makes the heart grow fonder.
Or if you have a more cynical outlook on life; the value of a good responds to its scarsity.
Lately I am missing everyone,
so my heart imust be swollen inside with fondness.

but I can't help but wonder
if it is just a reflexive mechanism
what is the real value of it?
it all comes back to the same in the end
game theory.

Something which seems untouchable even for game theory
is friendship.
Whatever you try predict and strategically plan
when it comes to your friends
it won't work the way you thought it would.
Cause friendship is the real kind of love.
It takes the real kind of devotion.
Friendship is no game.

(here I could include a thousand and one more lines about another game but I won't. I won't play no more)


Kommentarer
Postat av: tako

well, i want to cry! :) jag älskar dig!

2009-06-16 @ 13:33:32

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0