system overload.

My mind has a tendency to run off in any given direction at the slightest sign of anything.
I guess where other people have some sort of mental breaks,
my thoughts just keep running, nevermind the red lights or the bumps in the road.
This is a very unattractive flaw and I wish there was some way to control it.
Especially when it affects other people that really have done nothing except happened to come in the way of my thoughts.
(Like a rabbit caught in my head-light)

The last days I've been thinking and the conclusion is that I have become increasingly impatient. I did not use to be like that, but now it's like everything is slipping through my fingers and nothing is worth waiting for, it's got to be right now or I freak out. I've got to be in control of everything or it's all messed up. What's up with that?!

psychobabbling again.
yao.


I'm either wasting my time or losing an opportunity. It's always like that. The Scarsity-principle haunts us!


Kommentarer
Postat av: nenze

YOu like psychobabbling=) haha!

2009-02-24 @ 09:51:34
URL: http://nenze.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0