Weltschmerz.

Psychology.
First impressions and analysis.
Emotional intelligence and emotional stupidity.
 
I remember the innocence of not being disillusioned, 
No walls around me, no weapons, no associations,
No disposition towards cowardice. 
No emotional algebra; only simply addition and subtraction. 
Only this moment and its infinite possibilities.
 
- How many fantasies in an infinitesimal space?
 
I want to roam, wild and uninhibited.
To let let the demons go, but they linger.
Reciting my worn out quotes as though they were the Qur'an or the Bible,
- without thinking.
Programmed to suspect, to mistrust.
I say I am open-minded, but what I think is.
 
And if it is, what does that make me?
What does that make you?
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0