you won't be around to see them bleed and break

This thing
about you.
That you are here, but always gone.
That everytime I try to see your face I can' t remember what you look like
and all your pictures have been erased.
Your number was deleted and I pretend I did not memorize it.

There you are,
suddenly from nowhere and you say things,
Things I'd rather not hear, because
I recall your face and I dial your number.
Nobody's there.

out of sight out of mind can be true,
if you want to.

But we need this,
The destruction of the other, the mutual calamity that rips us apart,
every time but,
like boomerangs throws us back into each other.
Always like this and never any other way.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0