Just what it says on the tin

Certain topics in my life have turned into black holes
when things come close enough to them they twist and turn like tornados and disappear into them.

Last week, I passed by Taco Bar, with the slogan "A little piece of Mexico".
I should have started twisting and turning right there and then,
but instead I found myself step into the bar and order.
Out of all the exotic dishes with names designed to attract, I chose Chicken Hombre without further ado.

The menu showed the tasty ingredients, but it turned out dry and disappointing.
What seemed like a good idea, in reality left a strange taste in my mouth.
Was it bitterness? Was it disguised déjà vu?

Now everything is spinning and I better stop before I fall into that hole.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Hassan

that's Life. Somtimes up n som down. Tomorrow is a new and better day! Keep smiling. ;)

2011-10-13 @ 01:40:24

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0