Shake it up


We are so involved in our own that it's hard to see.
Hard to see ourselves and our lives from the outside, looking in.

And we misunderstand.
We punish ourselves and one another for all the things we have done.
Is it possible to be freed from old sins? Can ours be washed away, our innocence restored?
Because I remember and I'm tired.

Not sure we can recover from what we did to us.
Doubting if we have forgiven each other.
But there is this certainty in me that it is not finished.
That there must be a reason we keep coming back looking for something, anything.

Because there's no continuous narrative, only lit up moments and the rest is dark.
And the truth is I recall all those moments of togetherness with perfect clarity.
Distinguishing them from the darkness, I know I will not walk away from that light.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Hassan

Fasiken va bra du är!!! :)

2011-11-30 @ 19:15:13
Postat av: Hassan

Ps! Jag måste ha den tavlan :( den på Ikea är inte dey samma :(

Köpa?

2011-11-30 @ 19:18:08

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0