Crash and burn

"Let me be the one you call, if you jump I'll break your fall,
lift you up and fly away with you into the night.
If you need to fall apart, I can mend a broken heart.
If you need to crash, then crash and burn you're not alone."

it is unfortunate.
This role I've somehow created for myself.
I am the anchor, I am the in-case-of-emergency, Call me- I always answer

Available for break-ups, deaths, anxiety, low self-esteem or the average rant.
I will make you feel good about yourself until you do feel good enough to leave.
Perhaps I will introduce you to the love of your life?
Of course I will also neglect my own issues just so that I can save your life.
Why not?

They say admitting your problem is the first step.
But what if my problem is everybody else's benefit?
And what if I did this all on my own and it is too late to change?

And I will forever wait in the corner of your eye, for the next crisis.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0