Let's pretend you missed me for a while

We are all busy being ourselves.
Thinking about being ourselves. Showing others the selves that we are.
Almost as though if nobody knows who we are, we don't exist at all.
'I am seen, therefore I am.'- the winged words of our generation.
And people don't see, because there are so many things in the way. Egos, business, drama.

But I know you and I see you. I used to know you.
I knew the words to tick you off, how to make you wrinkle your face, to sigh loudly and to leave.
Never quite figured out how to make you laugh, but have a slight suspiscion you sometimes smiled secretly.
Because you did see me.

People come and go, but some people go and come.
millions of pieces silently vibrating, remembering their past.
why does nothing matter as much as that?
But development is no longer considered cyclical. The end of a process is different from the beginning.
Everything is changed. And all that was known is no longer.
And so I keep myself busy being myself.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0