1, 2, 3, toca la pared.

I have a complaint and what is frustrating is I don't know where I can take it.
Vienna tops the list of Best cities in the world to live in.
To make it clear, I am living in what is said to be the Best City in the World.
Now I have a few pointers on this subject:

1. I cannot cook in my kitchen. There are no pans, utensils or any kind of things normally required to prepare or eat food.

2. I cannot wash my clothes. There are washing machines, but in order to operate them one must possess an Austrian credit card which has a special "quick pay" function. The machines do not accept cash or any other kind of credit card.

3. There is no elecetricity in my apartment. I have already missed 2 days of studying for my home exam because of my job taking over my life. How much more can I take? How can I read without light?

This said, I think that Vienna has all the potential of being the best city in the world, Mutatis mutandis.
I shall be back and list all the things I love with this city when I am in a better mood.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0