friendship = welfare



Our lives are made
In these small hours
These little wonders,
These twists & turns of fate
Time falls away,
But these small hours,
These small hours still remain



People say that without love there is nothing
sadly this means that most of the people I know would live under the poverty line
so to speak, in economic terms.
I say that without friendship there is nothing.
Without all of you I'd live in extreme poverty!



Yeah, it's a little cheezy and cliché, but this time of the year I can't help reminiscing and reflecting.
Can't picture my life without all this people I've met here.
I hope you all know it.


Kommentarer
Postat av: nenze

ROb thomas=) good ise!

2009-05-26 @ 20:41:46
Postat av: Madeleine

Bääänngtssson!!!



Puss!

2009-05-27 @ 00:27:51

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0