Some days ...




Some days I feel like there really are no limits to the things I could achieve. Lately this is the general feeling, which kind of scares me, because usually this is not a recurring feeling. (which means the fall is gonna be hard)
Right now there are so many things that are in fact within my reach and though they may seem unlikely to come true, I really do that this might not be the case. Dreams may come true and I might find myself working at the embassy of Ciudad de Mexico or speaking Arabic in Amman in just a few months.

The worst thing is when you find perfect things and you cannot make them happen right away. There is always the application process, the selection procedure and then the waiting. Oh the waiting!
Young leader visitors in Morocco this May?

.................

on a completely unrelated note.
Now I am looking for you, or anyone like you.

Kommentarer
Postat av: nenze

DU SNODDE TRÖJAN!!!!! din fuling!

2009-03-04 @ 21:30:17
Postat av: nenze

Aha det var dærfrø jag hittade en noppig gammal dragkjedsjacka blnad træningsklæderna?=)

2009-03-05 @ 10:09:49

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0