compensating

Yes it is true that I complain a lot about things that don't really matter in the end. It is ungrateful and, frankly, a little spoiled. So I think it is important to take a moment and think about all those things- big or small- that makes life beautiful and magical...
I Love;


* Being swept away

* A poem that hits me right in the heart

* Summer rain

* The moment when the walls come down and real feelings are shown

* A real affectionate glance

* The scent of vanilla

* Friendship over all

* Sharing secrets with someone I trust

* Daydreaming

* The excitement of opening a new book

* Thinking in other languages

* Tthe taste of chocolate

* Everyday magic

* The amazing power of a kiss


Kommentarer
Postat av: maadddddeeeeeeellllleeeeeeeeiiiiiinnnnnnnneee

sommar regn?

2009-01-25 @ 16:51:36

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0