I took the road less travelled.....

I think it is a factor of human behaviour that we work more efficiently when we have a clear goal. Nobody likes to work hard without knowing what the consequences will be, what the payoff is going to bring.
Now I'm trying this new strategy where everything leads to something. (Some might say I am turning my nowhere into somewhere, cause it really is like that)

Applying for internships makes reality more pressing, like something just around the corner. And it can be something really leading to something else, something important. I think since I have come to Jönköping I've realized a lot of things and I am interested in areas that I did not know anything about before.
Sometimes I feel like im a a Tabula Rasa everytime I move somewhere. It is kind of a disturbing thought, yet sometimes comforting. I am a pile of clay, can u shape me?



Go
Fight
Win.

I'm not gonna say Carpe Diem, cause that's too much. But you get my point.
Ya?

Kommentarer
Postat av: Maddo

Amman!? oj..ja det låter ju spännande om inte annat! hoppas allt är bra, ringer någon dag snart! puss och kram /madde

2009-02-25 @ 11:26:24

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0