rinse!

this is one of my favourite kind of moments. I have my large window wide open while the rain is pouring down and there is thunder and lightening all over the roof tops. Le grand bleu is playing on my computer, such an amazing movie, and I'm sitting here wrapped in a hoodie, drinking a cup of Chai tea. Sometimes that is just perfection.



after quiet contemplation, active obeservation and engaging interaction there are many things going on in my mind.
According to Milan Kundera there are four types of people, but lately I am beginning to wonder if there aren't just two.
Those who care and those who don't.
Care about anything, anyone, the meaning of life, about making the most of everything.
The other half is a plastic group set on autopilot, with no questions and no concerns.
I think it's time I started my own personal ETHICAL cleansing.

Kommentarer
Postat av: tako

The other half is a plastic group set on autopilot, with no questions and no concerns. - yeah, unfortunately tehy exist!

i miss u

2009-08-11 @ 14:03:52
Postat av: Maddovich

Tror du är ngt på spåren med two kinds of people!

2009-08-11 @ 16:45:42
URL: http://mimmis.bloggproffs.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0