internship, day 1

I figured I could make room for some real living in this blog and not always be so theoretical and cryptical.

I have officially arrived, safe and sound, to Vienna. I now reside at Gentzgasse in the 18th district.
Have already had a very nice first night of new impressions and discussions including german accents, Italian Mafia, cooking skills and politics. I am envisaging l'auberge espagnol but in a more mature version.
I am liking my new crib!

Am off to sleep, as to not get late to my first day at the UN office of Drugs and Crime.
I am OFF early tomorrow morning to the UN-city, situated on its own little island on the Danube.
What does one wear on these occasions?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0