circuitous.

I said conclusive and I am sticking to my guns.
There will be no more sappy remarks or reminiscing here,
no more balconies, semi-opened doors or windows to the past.

That chapter is done. I put the last word in and sent it on its way, without me.
I say chapter, but I mean book, bible, encyclopedia.
Printed, stamped and sent.

There are many things on my mind.
Great dreams, almost impossible ideas and Weltschmerz enough for everybody.
It is only fair that I shed some light on some of that now.
The greatest love story that never took place will no longer fill this space.

I'm sure you won't mind.



I know, it looks like they're walking backwards, but it is an illusion.
Moving on.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0