Only he who keeps his eye fixed on the far horizon will find the right road

Today I'm wearing colors and I feel them sipping through my skin into my soul.

Some days work out perfectly through no "fault" of yours.
Yet when you work hard to achieve the same perfection things inevitably go wrong.
Thankfully, today has been an exemple of the former.

Lately I have been feeling slightly uncertain, at times  bored and, recently, disappointed.
But today I'm seeing sunshine, despite the cloudy sky.
I am feeling thankful for my exciting life, for my interesting job and proud of my own abilities.
I don't think about chances I didn't try out or about risks I took and failed.

The world is not in the palm of my hand, but all around me and  in every aspect me.
Everything I learn is somehow connected to what I was just thinking
and this train of thought has grown to be enormous.
What seemed to be fragmented bits and pieces has turned out to be a gigantic puzzle
and miraculously the jigsaw is falling into place.

Don't let the colors scare you, it's just a state of mind.


The 'independence-look', especially for Tako...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0