Deceptacon




When your life spins so fast, and every dream seems to come true..
sometimes you need to force yourself to feel all those old feelings again
just to know that you are the same person.

I don't believe in serendipity.
It's a word I like to use, but it's not for me.
Me, I'm a cynic, but a good-humoured one.
I firmly believe in zemblanity, but it has never prevented me from hoping.
Does this make me complex?

I lied when I said I want all complexity to be simple.
Or was that not me?
Mixed up between facts and fiction, fear and dream, love and imagination.
I think I am cured, but does that trap me or free me?
We try so hard to be understood that we end up enslaved to those do understand us.

I am not looking back, I just happen to remember
remember who I was, and who I am.
everyone you meet shatters you.
pick it up-put it down. The puzzles is altered.
Replace and erase, but nobody leaves your life unchanged.

Confusion creates opportunity
confusion is a beautiful twilight
limbo, dangerous middleground, a place to linger.
only to bounce you right back to real life.

If reality is a deception, I'm creating my own illusion.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0