before the novelty wears off

In the spirit of NEW, I am compiling an up-dated version of my saggezza-book,
my little book of wisdom; full of oxioms, aphorisms, beautiful quotes and interesting words.
It's my source of magic in a world that sometimes is too clinical and robotic.
It is a reminder that there is still beauty and that we must remember and preserve it.

And it is a testimony to me.
Although those words are not originally mine, I collected them.
I am a collector, I collect other people's thoughts and use them as if they were mine.
I make them mine and in the end who knows where I begin and they end?




On a different note, this progress-strategy and renewal is working.
It's working in school, in work and even with men.
It is a truth universally acknowledged that  as soon as one part of your life starts looking up,
another one falls spectacularly to pieces.
So , which is it gonna be?

Perhaps I will be the exception.
You know I love to be.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0