change of plans and life-philosophy (possibly even the law of attraction)



It is final, I am prolonging my UN-experience and deepening my immersion in the world of human trafficking.
Will stay with my Awesome Collegues in the room with the low oxygen-level ;)
_________________________________________________________

Hey, I put some new shoes on,
And suddenly everything is right,
I said, hey, I put some new shoes on and everybody's smiling,
It so inviting,
Oh, short on money,
But long on time,
Slowly strolling in the sweet sunshine,
And I'm running late,
And I dont need an excuse,
'cause I'm wearing my brand new shoes





Kommentarer
Postat av: Visitor nr 1.

Gräääjjt!

2009-09-18 @ 18:47:17

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0