butterfly-effect



insanity-thrill?
-Definitely.

Reality-check?
-Most certainly.

Stupidity-level?
- Very high.

I am twisting and turning, yet I can't make sense of it all. I need a map of the problematique.
I know I am a dreamer, I know that sometimes the boundaries between fantasy and reality tend to get blurred out of recognition and leave me lost in the woods with hurricanes and butterflies.

Now here I am with a tree in my bedroom and no clue how to finish the story.
Who has the God damned map, anyway? And where can I get a butterfly net to catch these flying little bastards that are distracting me from performing my scolastic duties? It is hard enough to study in a hurricane, with the wind making the pages of Power and Prosperity dance before my eyes.

/Så kan vi sjunga tillsammans om en längtan som aldrig blir still
för alla oss som aldrig vet vad vi vill
Det finns en sång och en dröm
om en lycka så öm
för oss som alltid ska till
att fånga en fjäril/

Kommentarer
Postat av: Madäblän

Vaddå no clue how t finish the story??!! Du har ett träd i ditt sovrum, det är ingen story som måste avslutas! Mer skog åt folket!

2009-06-01 @ 13:43:43

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0