stanna världen en stund

To prove that my life is highly circular and nothing is new beneath the sun, I re-publish a post from last year. I usually believe I am coming up with new angles on things. When, really, I am just rediscovering my own thoughts..

.......................................................................................................................................
I always wondered where the connection between two people comes from.
Suddenly it's just there, and everything is different.
It no longer matters so much the words that are said or who you are...just existing creates tension.
/I like the tension, the tension and the spark/

But connection and tension are only symptoms. The real outbreak often bides its time.
The incubation period may vary, and the obstacles are numerous.


..........

I love contradiction. I adore metaphorical allegories and all kinds of writers' tricks.
So it's only natural that I have let myself indulge in this first phase symptom of infatuation.
It makes perfect literary sense.
Sometimes I think our conversations are all double-bottomed.
There is depth in the shallow laughter. In the lightness floats the unsaid.
....and That, my friends, is what will decide.
It will be my cure or my insanity-thrill.
..................................................................................................................................................

Kommentarer
Postat av: din mamma

Insanity thrill!!

2009-05-29 @ 16:16:17

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0