psychosis:

"He wrote on a piece of paper with his pencil,
Psychosis: out of touch with reality.
Since then I've been trying to find out what reality is,
so that I can touch it."

Reality is assumed to be something impossible to negotiate. We all see it, why question it?
You have a different opinion?- Stick it somewhere so that no one will notice!
If my reality seems to be different from yours...it is only because it is.
Mine runs in many directions, it touches the past and the future rather than lingering in the present.
Sometimes it races, indifferent to fortifying forces and obsolete obstacles,
to a place where it is beyond my control.
But, isn't reality always?

So let's agree to disagree.
I have my reality and you have yours.
Lately they keep colliding, they crash mercilessly into each other.
But sometimes they approach one another carefully
and they touch.
And for a second it is like we share the same reality.


... then it is gone.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0