/your heart is an empty room/

Death Cab For Cutie reminds me of other times.
Other obsessions.
Same, same.

Just a few days ago a clever friend told me that it really is true that the minute you stop trying;
things just fall into places, what you were waiting for will come to you.
I must admit, I don't really fave faith in these kind of sayings
repeated ad infinitum until they no longer require motivation.
(it's just like that. - why?? - it always has been)
But today something did sort of fall right into my lap
that I had long since discarded even as a blueprint.

does this apply to all areas of life?
Cause God knows some things are easier to giveup on
than others...


Kommentarer
Postat av: Maddovich

Internship??

2009-07-15 @ 22:10:29
URL: http://www.mimmis.bloggproffs.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0