blogging in a thunderstorm.

I am  not your anchor
so dont hold on
im not the answer, you got me wrong
I am not the savior
to find out who you are

............................

I have come to terms with the situation at hand.
With coming to terms I refer to reconciliating with conflicting emotions.

You may even say controlling my inner turmoil, just to use one of my favourite expressions.
Controlling has become an obsession. Goes by autopilot by now.
Come close to the entrance and my defense mechanisms kick in right away.
Are you emotional? My irony will cure it.
Feeling weak? I'll make a joke on your expense.
Don't mistake these psychological defects for arrogance.
They're my safety net.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0