Erase! Replace!

Someone ,somewhere, once said the worst thing about being dumped is the knowledge of that the person in question rejected you. He saw you- got to know you and then -(kindly) declined.
Kind of like trying out some new food that looks delicious only to spit it out seconds later cause it's completely inedible.

yeah, I like using over-exaggerated allegories for my personal benefit.
I'm entitled I think. I'm a woman, analyzing is my second-order profession.


this is the outcome where TR>TC

As a very wise friend told me, (and as learnt from economics) each decision should be based on the cost-benefit-principle. There is no such thing as a MUST. Benefits must always exceed the costs...that is explicit AND implicit costs.
So, DO THEY? Psycological and emotional costs are indeed high in this specific case. But I suspect the eventual and hypothetical benefit would be quite high as well. And in time there might be positive externalities that I will not mention, and should not even speculate about. (Bad sophia!)


here we have classical example of TC>TR. what I want to avoid.

A vision
Division
Revision
Recognate
An action
A reaction
Distraction
Erase....Replace....Erase.


Kommentarer
Postat av: nenze

Haha! udnerbar bildexempel=)

2009-01-19 @ 14:21:30
URL: http://nenze.blogg.se/
Postat av: ania (Polska)

hi zosia.here's ania. i couldn't contact u, cause dont have net. contact me:)hope to hear u on skype.kisses

2009-01-19 @ 20:38:34

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0