Can't you see your dreams are in the Palm of you Hand?

Why is it so difficult to change the way we approach things. Just a minor alteration of attitude proves almost an inconceivable task. Or is that just me being stubborn and obstinate?
I know most things would be so much easier if we could only look at them in a different way. If we would let things happen in their own time. No judgement and no expectations.

As I was told today as somebody Read my Palm;
I am a creative thinker with plenty of emotional trauma.
This pretty much sums up who I am I guess. Though it might sound like an attractive combo,
let me tell you that Creative does not alloy well with Thinking.
Put together, these two words can make anyone break their back to keep sane.
The emotional trauma is just icing on the cake... or crumbles on the carpet!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0