(siempre nos tropezamos con la misma piedra)

inspired by mexican folklore (....) this phrase deserves some attention.
Why don't we learn from our mistakes, wipe the path clean and rinse out the pebbles along the road?
It's so annoying when you keep falling on them over and over,
plus my knees are really starting to hurt!

I've tried everything, wearing flat shoes to prevent me from tripping, walking really slow to make sure I spot the stones in my way, but nothing helps. If only you look away for a second, you can bet that the little pebble is there to make you stumble and fall flat!



It is as if there was some strange sort of (anti-)gravity.


Kommentarer
Postat av: nenze

ær detta en metafor?!

2009-02-27 @ 09:29:20

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0