Ada' tu tareeqi mais ca vaaaa

Sunshine changes everything. I know, I am Swedish, so I should be used to the ecessive darkness. But I was born in the wrong country by mistake so the rules don't apply to me.

Petty problems seem a little silly in the light of the day. Who has time to waste on thinking about schizofrenic people and injustice on a day like this, lmouhim?
I am turning it around. I am finding my somewhere. And I am going to do it with or without you. Given the recent development of events, I am putting the emphasis on without. But that is OK.

I am OK!



/You want me?
/Fucking come on and break the door down/
/I'm ready/
(With a gun and a pack of sandwiches)

Kommentarer
Postat av: madälän

Sooophian. Nu tycker ajg att du är lite väl tycken för att skriva under solen smekande. Metaforsikt talat eftersom du sitter inomhus.



Förövrigt, på nästa maskerad ska jag vara Edward Scissorhand. !!!

2009-02-02 @ 10:02:14
URL: http://mimmis.bloggproffs.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0