VIC newsflash 1

Time to share some of the things that are going on here at the VIC (Vienna International Centre).

So, my office is at the far end of a corridor, which inevitably means the toilet is pretty far away.
For those of you who know me, I go to the toilet quite frequently...
So you can imagine my joy when I during my first week here
suddenly discovered a hidden bathroom just a couple of metres away.

Have ever since been using that one, but one day my collegue M. was in there
and witnessed what seemed to be a scheduled romantic session,
which she accidentally interrupted.

The next day I came to work only to find the bathroom door decorated with a sign:
"For exclusive use of the Office of the Director"
I was bummed, but figured that's how it is when you are an intern. Lowest of the low.
Now, my office companion is Italian and is slightly more outspoken than myself..
So, he puts up a post-it on top of the sign:
"What about the interns? Can we use a basket instead?"
and puts his phonenumber on it

we are still waiting for the call.....

Kommentarer
Postat av: maddovich

UNDERBART!!

2009-08-28 @ 14:44:56
URL: http://mimmis.bloggproffs.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0