surrealism.

/are you blind,
can't you see me standing here waiting in line,
for you;
dont you see me standing here,
won't you tell me what it is I'm waiting to find/



words can only take you so far. the rest is magic. invisible fragments of meaning swirling around.
and I am at loss.
without words I cannot function.
in this pond of uncertainty, how does one proceed exactly?

the sad part is that even when you realize that nothing is what you thought,
that red is actually blue
and what you once refused to believe, only to later convince yourself about..
..proved to be all wrong in the end.
it is as if that synapse your brain created refuses to shut down,
it keeps replaying your same emotions over and over.

idiocy.
folly.
hope.
disappointment
(for a brief second)

- Amnesia            -------> Back to START.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0