...pero lo dudo.

All the drama for nothing. Attention for attention's sake. Parallell worlds- castles in the air and 'What If?s'.
There is really no need for explanations, elaborations, excuses. Things are the way they are for a reason.

Sometimes I choose my fantasyworld on purpose. I deliberately overlook obvious obstacles and I do not pay attention to the road signs. Try to avoid looking in the rear -view mirror, but sometimes I sneak a peek, just to make sure I stay on the road. At some point, though, you have to stop the car. To refuel or stock up on munchies. And that's when it happens. No longer protected by the verosimile bubble, reality comes back to bite you in the ass. I must say that my ass is kind of bruised and sore right now. Literally and not.




dudo que te pase igual con él

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0