Attenzione... It might behead you!!!



Perspective changes, situations alter.... (finding all my previous motives..growing increasingly unclear)
The most important thing is to keep the faith in yourself.
If everybody else thinks you are going the wrong way, it does not mean they are more right than you.
When people make you doubt yourself, it means you chose the wrong ones to listen to...

Newly gathered strength and focus.
Hopefully good intentions will bring good things
(...to good people?)
applications, cover letters and dreams of my future.
I am going to make it
I AM going to make it
I am GOING to make it
I am going to MAKE IT!
How's that for putting my foot down?
________________________________________________________________

As for other minor constituents in the polyvalent junkyard of my mind...
- just a little bit of history repeating.
What did you think, anyway?

Kommentarer
Postat av: nenze

I like this! BE strong, don't listen when you know you're right!And, PROVE HER WRONG!

2009-04-28 @ 10:00:37
URL: http://nenze.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0